Upcoming Alumni Reunions

Class of 1953 – 65th Reunion

Save the date! September 15-16, 2018

Saturday, September 15 – Mass, mixer, food

Sunday, September 16 – Brunch

More details to follow! Contact: Betty Henry, 217-223-7205, 217-257-3298 or bettybbh@adams.net

Class of 1958 – 60th Reunion

Save the date! September 15, 2018

Contact: Pat Brink – pabrink40@att.net,  Dan Tanna – d-tanna@hotmail.com

Class of 1968 – 50th Reunion

Save the date! August 3, 4, 5, 2018

Contact: Mary (Rapp) MacBain – mary@marymacbain.com

Class of 1969 – 50th Reunion

Save the date! October 4-5, 2019

Check out our Facebook page: CB/ND Class of ’69, Quincy, IL

Class of 1978 – 40th Reunion

Plans are underway!

Contact: Mary O’Brien, Celeste (Gauthier) Taylor – c.taylor@srnm.com

Class of 1998 – 20th Reunion

Save the Date!  October 5-6, 2018

Facebook page: QND Class of 1998-Reunion Info

Contacts: Jayne (Schulte) Pieper – jayne.pieper@blessinghealthsystem.org & Meghann (Akers) Baum – mbaum@quincymedia.com

**Don’t see your class reunion listed on this page?  Please call the QND Foundation office at 217-224-2598 or email sstaff@qndhs.org and give us your details!!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email