QND Summer Sports Camps and Events

Greater Raider Open

Coach Charles Scholz     charles.scholz.r6q1@statefarm.com

June 1 • 1:30 pm Shotgun Start

Westview Golf Course. Five person scramble including one high school player assigned to each team

Girls Individual Soccer Camp

Coach Mark Longo     mlongo@quincynotredame.org

June & July: Mondays & Wednesdays, 8:30 am – 10:30 am

Grades 6th – 8th

QND Field

Cost is $175 (34 hours of instruction) Must register before May 29th.

Girls Basketball Camp

Coach Eric Orne     athletics@quincynotredame.org

June 4 & 5, 10 am – Noon

Grades 3rd – 8th

QND Gymnasium

Cost is $40 and includes camp shirt.

QND/H & R Block “Double the Fun” Tennis Event & BBQ

Coach Monica Hinkamper     racquets@qrctennis.com

June 6 – 8

*NEW FORMAT**:  Doubles team may be any combination of men, women, and/or juniors. Team may mix gender and ages. Two divisions: A & B

Maximum of 16 teams per division.  If 16 teams, then each team is guaranteed 4 matches. All matches are played at Reservoir Park Courts but will be moved to Quincy Racquet Club in case of rain.

Click here for the QND Tennis Entry Form

Boys Basketball Camp

Coach Bob Sheffield     bsheffield@quincynotredame.org

June 9 – 12

Grades 2nd – 4th: 8 – 10 am

Grades 5th – 6th: 10 am – Noon

Grades 6th – 8th: Noon – 2 pm

QND Gymnasium

Cost is $50 and includes camp shirt.

Football Camp

Coach Bill Connell     bconnell@quincynotredame.org

June 16 – 19

9 am – Noon

Grades 2nd – 8th

QND Football Practice Field

Cost is $45 and includes daily snack.

Click here for football registration form.

Volleyball Camp

Coach Rich Meyer     rlkmeyer@comcast.net

June 16 – 20

Grades 3rd – 5th: 1 – 3 pm

Grades 6th – 8th: 3 – 5 pm

QND Gymnasium

Cost is $40 and includes camp shirt.

13th Annual QND Raider Classic

Coach Andy Edgar

June 28 • 7:30 am

5K and 10K combination road race/cross country race or walk that begins and ends at QND. Fun Run Mile (under age 13) starts at 7:32 am.

For details and registration, go to https://www.signmeup.com/site/online-event-registration/96250

Boys Soccer Camp

Coach Greg Reis     greis@advancephysicaltherapy.net

July 28 – 31, 6:30 pm – 8 pm

Grades K – 8th

QND

Cost is $30.

Camp shirts can be purchased for $10.

Cheerleading Camp

Coach Tracy Grant     tgrant24@att.net

July 28 – August 1, 6 – 8 pm

Ages 3 years – 8th Grade

QND

Cost is $40 ($35 for each additional sibling) which includes tuition, camp shirt, snacks and drinks. Pre-register by July 24 for discount.

Print Friendly