2019 QND Summer Sports Camps & Events

Girls Basketball Camp, June 4 – 6

Coach Eric Orne – athletics@qndhs.org

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Grades 3rd – 8th

Coast is $50 and includes camp shirt. QND Gymnasium

Boys Basketball Camp, June 10 – 13

Coach Kevin Meyer – qndbasketball@gmail.com

Grades 1st – 4th: 8:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.

Grades 5th – 8th: 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Coast is $50 and includes camp shirt. QND Gymnasium.

Football Camp, June 17-19

Coach Jack Cornell – jcornell@qndhs.org

9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Grades 4th – 8th

Cost is $60. QND’s Advance Physical Therapy Field.

Football Summer Camp Waiver

Girls Individual Soccer Camp, June & July (Mondays & Wednesdays)

Coach Mark Longo – mlongo@qndhs.org

8:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

Grades 4th – 8th

Cost is $175. QND’s Advance Physical Therapy Field.

Girls Soccer Summer Camp Waiver

Girls Volleyball Camp, June 24-26

Coach Courtney Kvitle – cjkvitle@gmail.com

Grades 4th – 6th: 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.

Grades 7th – 8th: 10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Cost is $55 ($35 for additional child) and includes camp shirt.

QND Gymnasium.

Volleyball Summer Camp Information

Volleyball Summer Camp Registration Form

Boys Baseball Skills Camp, June 24-26

Coach Travis Ruppel (Quincy Crusaders) – ruppel275@gmail.com

Grades K – 1st: 8:00 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.

Grades 2nd – 4th: 9:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Grades 5th – 7th: 11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Cost is $40 ($30 for additional child). QND’s Ferd Niemann Jr. Memorial Ballfield.

Baseball Summer Camp Waiver

18th Annual Raider Challenge, June 22, 7:30 a.m.

5K and 10K combination road/cross country race or walk that begins and ends at QND.

More details and register here!

Fun Run Mile 913 and under) begins at 7:32 a.m.

Greater Raider Open, July 28, 1:00 p.m.

Coaches: Jason Knuffman and Brian Hendrian

jknuffman@gmail.com and b_hendrian@yahoo.com

Five person scramble including one high school player assigned to each team.

More details will be posted as event gets closer.

Cost is $125 per player. Westview Golf Course.

Boys Soccer Camp, July 22-25

Coach Greg Reis – greg17.reis@gmail.com

6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Grades K – 6th

Cost is $30. Camp shirts can be purchased for $10.

QND’s Advance Physical Therapy Field.

QND Boys Soccer Camp Flyer

Cheerleading Camp, July 22-25

Coach Tracy Grant – tgrant24@att.net

6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Ages 3 years – 8th grade

Cost is $40 ($35 for additional child) and includes shirt/snacks.

QND.

 

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email